Springhead Park Primary School

Nurturing Today, Empowering Tomorrow

Translate
Search
Log In Log in
Welcome To

Springhead Park Primary School

Nurturing Today, Empowering Tomorrow

Term Dates

Sept '21 - Jul '22

TERM 1

Staff Development Days

Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Start

Monday 6th September 2021

 

Finish

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Autumn Break

Monday 25th October 2021 — Friday 29th October 2021

TERM 2

Start

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Finish

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December 2021 — Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM 3

Start

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Finish

Friday 11th February 2022

 

February Break

Monday 14th February 2022 — Friday 18th February 2022

TERM 4

Staff Development Day

Monday 21st February 2022

 

Start

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

 

Finish

Friday 1st April 2022

 

Easter

Good Friday:  15th April 2022
Easter Monday:  18th April 2022

 

Easter Break

Monday 4th April 2022 — Monday 18th April 2022

TERM 5

Start

Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Finish

Friday 27th May 2022

 

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

May Break

Monday 30th May 2022 — Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM 6

Bank Holiday – Queen Platinum Jubilee

Monday 6th June 2022

 

Staff Development Day

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

Start

Wednesday 8th June 2022

 

Finish

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

Contact Us:

Top